The California Drivers Permit course is available 24 hours a day. Log on and off of the California Drivers Ed course at your convenience. Take the course from any computer. You can study when you have the time. When you log into the course, complete as much or as little as you choose.
About the Course
The California Drivers Education course is provided by I DRIVE SAFELY.
The course consists of:
● Safety techniques for new drivers
● California state laws and regulations
● Defensive Driving Techniques
● Traffic signs and signals, and more.
Upon completion of the course, you will be prepared to take on your California Learners Permit.
The state of California requires the student to be at least 15 years, 6 months old to complete this course.
Defensive Driving Council - California Drivers Education
Try Before You Buy
We are so confident that you will be satisfied with the Online Teen Driver Ed course, we're willing to let try the course Drivers Ed course before you buy it. That's right, take the course and pay after you have completed.
Register and sign on from any online computer and get started on your California Driver Education now.
This course is the equivalent of 32 hours of classroom driving school.